Mitton Lodge No.6904

Events

Social Event

Sat, 25th November 2017 7:00pm

Quiz Night, Stourport Lodge Rooms

Time to be confirmed

Degree

Mon, 4th December 2017 6:00pm

Past Masters Raising Bro.C. Kent

Committee Meeting

Mon, 18th December 2017 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Bimonthly Meeting

Initiation Rehearsal

Degree

Mon, 1st January 2018 5:45pm

Initination / First Degree Rehearsal

Haggis Night

Committee Meeting

Mon, 22nd January 2018 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Bimonthly Meeting

Rehearsal Raising

Degree

Mon, 5th February 2018 6:00pm

Raising Bro.J. Dixon

Special Meeting

Sat, 17th February 2018 7:00pm

Mitton Ladies Night, Stourport Lodge Rooms

Time to be confirmed

Committee Meeting

Mon, 19th February 2018 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Bimonthly Meeting

Lodge Business Meeting

Regular Meeting

Mon, 5th March 2018 6:00pm

Lecture

Committee Meeting

Mon, 19th March 2018 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Bimonthly Meeting

Rehearsal Installation

Installation

Mon, 2nd April 2018 5:45pm

Installation

Subscribe to this Calendar

Subscribe to this feed